CONTACT YOUR
PEST PRO REP

PEST PRO SALES REPS

NORTHEAST,
MID-ATLANTIC & TN-KY

Harry Bryan
harryb@nisuscorp.com
865-406-9710


SOUTHEAST

Mike Purcell
mikep@nisuscorp.com
404-450-0531


FLORIDA & PUERTO RICO

Charlene Mertz
charlenem@nisuscorp.com
407-375-6313

SOUTH CENTRAL

Marty Keane
martyk@nisuscorp.com
214-766-8383

Creig Manson
creig1@sbcglobal.net
214-762-0778

MIDWEST

Jeff Caudill
jeffc@nisuscorp.com
641-208-1311

MOUNTAIN

Jim Sparks
jims@nisuscorp.com
801-698-3504

WEST

Scott LaFave
scottl@nisuscorp.com
714-270-0335

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

Lee Barrett
leeb@nisuscorp.com
865-206-4279

TECHNICAL

Dr. Reid Ipser
reidi@nisuscorp.com

Dr. Jamel Sandidge
jamels@nisuscorp.com

REGULATORY:

Greg Baumann
gregb@nisuscorp.com

SALES ORDERS:

Sandy Slagle
sandys@nisuscorp.com

TOP