CONTACT YOUR WOOD
PRESERVATION REP

WOOD PRESERVATION SALES REPS

Ken Laughlin
Divisional Vice President,
Wood Preservation
kenl@nisuscorp.com
520-631-1084

Canon McDonald
Southern Regional
Sales Manager
canonm@nisuscorp.com
865-340-8408

Tanner Fee
Sales Representative
tannerf@nisuscorp.com
865-850-5103

TECHNICAL

Dr. Jeff Lloyd
jeffl@nisuscorp.com

Dr. Jae-Woo Kim
jwk@nisuscorp.com

Mark Manning
markm@nisuscorp.com

REGULATORY:

Greg Baumann
gregb@nisuscorp.com

SALES ORDERS:

Sandy Slagle
sandys@nisuscorp.com

TOP