QNAP copper naphthenate and
Cellutreat Borate DOT are available from

Cellutreat
Borate DOT

Amerities South
359 Hwy 278 Hope, AR 71801
John McGinley
jmcginley@amerities.com
(405) 359 3235

 

Gross & Janes Company

157 West Argonne
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Mike Pourney

President

mikepourney@grossjanes.com

PH: (636)-343-8484

FAX: (636)-343-9793

Missouri Tie and Timber
8324 Highway 72
Bunker MO, 63629
Kevin Conkright
PH: 573 689 2040
kevinc@missouritie.com

Superior Tie & Treating

14800 Highway 1

Vivian, LA 71082

Scoot Sowell
Plant Manager
rsowell@kcsouthem.com
PH: (318) 375-4956

FAX: (318) 375-5473


2-Step Cellutreat and

QNAP


Cahaba Pressure Treated
Forest Products

P. O. Box 160

Brierfield, AL 35035-0160

Phil Myers

Business Development Mngr.

phil@cahabatimber.com

PH: (205)-926-9888

FAX: (205)-926-7625

Mellott Wood Preserving
Company Inc.

PO Box 209 

1398 Sawmill Rd

Needmore, PA 17238

Howard Tomlinson

VP Manufacturing & Sales

howardtomlinson@frontiernet.net

PH: (717)-573-2519

FAX: (717)-573-4534

 


QNAP Copper Naphthenate

Amerities West
100 Tie Plant Road
PO Box 1608
The Dalles, OR 97058
John McGinley
jmcginley@amerities.com
(405) 359 3235

 

Conrad Forest Products/
Cox Wood Preserving

Arbuckle Plant
7085 Eddy Rd
Arbuckle, CA 95912-9789

John Tomlin
PH:: 541 756 2595

Mitch Seitzinger

PH: 503 504 1496

 

Hoover Treated Wood Products Inc.
2901 Dixie Wood Drive
PO Box 7807 (71611)
Pine Bluff, AR  71602
Tim Borris
VP of Sales
tborris@frtw.com
800 531 5558
http://www.frtw.com/

 

McFarland Cascade

Stella Jones

22125 Rock Creek Rd.

PO Box 40

Sheridan OR 97378

Kevin Comerford

VP of Sales

kcomerford@stella-jones.com

PH 800 430 2371 

 

Mixon Brothers Wood Preserving

P.O. Box 327
Idabel, OK 74745
Bob Mixon
(580) 286-9494
http://www.mixonbros.com/

 

Ozark Timber Treating Corporation

14445 N. Highway 65
St. Joe, AR 72675
Eddie Martin
ozarktimber.net
Phone: (870) 439-2212
http://ozarktimber.net/

 

 

QNAP Copper Naphthenate cont.

Permapost Products Co.
4066 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy.
P.O. BOX 100,
Hillsboro, OR 97123
David Bond

david@permapost.com
(503) 648-4156
http://www.permapost.com/

 

Stella-Jones – Montevallo

1051 Highway 25 South

Montevallo, AL 35115
Jim Raines

Director of Sales
Direct: (412) 894-2846
PH: 205-679-4005
FAX: 205-665-2545

 

Wheeler Lumber

P.O. Box 8

Whitewood, SD 57793

Dave Koch

Sales Manager

dakoch@wheeler-con.com

PH: (800) 843-8304

FAX: (605) 269-2497       

http://www.wheeler-con.com/