Nisus Area Representatives

(Click a region for more information.)

Area Representatives West West West West West West South Central & Mountain Midwest West West West Mountain Mid-Atlantic South Tennessee & Puerto Rico Tennessee & Puerto Rico Southeast North East

South Central & Mountain

Ed “Ski” Szymanski
eds@nisuscorp.com
832-763-5416

Northeast

Scott Posocco
scottp@nisuscorp.com
203-241-7287

Mid Atlantic

Lynn Williams
lynnw@nisuscorp.com
804-586-7858

Southeast

Charlene Mertz
charlenem@nisuscorp.com
407-375-6313

Tennessee, Puerto Rico & Caribbean Islands

Lee Barrett
leeb@nisuscorp.com
865-206-4279

Midwest

Harry Bryan
harryb@nisuscorp.com
865-406-9710

West

Scott LaFave
scottl@nisuscorp.com
714-270-0335

South Central

Creig Manson
creig1@sbcglobal.net
214-762-0778


Area Representatives

Mid Atlantic

Lynn Williams
lynnw@nisuscorp.com
804-586-7858

Midwest

Harry Bryan
harryb@nisuscorp.com
865-406-9710

Northeast

Scott Posocco
scottp@nisuscorp.com
203-241-7287

South Central

Creig Manson
creig1@sbcglobal.net
214-762-0778

South Central & Mountain

Ed “Ski” Szymanski
eds@nisuscorp.com
832-763-5416

Southeast

Charlene Mertz
charlenem@nisuscorp.com
407-375-6313

Tennessee, Puerto Rico & Caribbean Islands

Lee Barrett
leeb@nisuscorp.com
865-206-4279

West

Scott LaFave
scottl@nisuscorp.com
714-270-0335